Day- today… does absence make the heart grow fonder?

I’m not sure, but it would appear that I’m giving it a try… I’ve been away for a week at a convention called New Wine- its a festival with about 9,000 people camping together for a week. Amazing time, but I didn’t get onto the internet at all.

And now I’m home, but not working, and the laptop has died… so not really online much here either, as I’m in the throes of re-shuffling the house to fit another resident in… due date is 78 days…

shalom, see you soon

Leave a Reply

