So as of this moment I’m on holiday for a week… and the first thing I’ve done is to edit my blog theme… wow, that says something. Not quite sure what exactly it says, but it says something for sure.

What I’m looking forward to is spending some time looking around aimlessly, rushing places because I want to rather than because I have to, sitting listening and talking without thinking I ought to be doing 10 other things, maybe getting a bit more sleep (doubtful), seeing some people who I love and don’t spend enough time with (hey, clan!). I may post things from our holiday, I certainly won’t be posting a sermon/talk from Sunday, I may not post at all for a week… we’ll see.

Oh, and as for what holiday is actually for… well, what do you think? Any recommendations?

One thought on “Holiday- what is it for?

Leave a Reply

